Peal Book page image
Peal Book page

Southwark, Surrey
St Olave
Friday, 9 November 1781 in 3hrs 39mins
5376 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Composed by George Gross

  1. George Gross (C)
  2. John Lamey
  3. James Patrick
  4. William West
  5. Francis Nay
  6. James Barnard
  7. Samuel Muggeridge
  8. Robert Mann

Recorded as Union Bob, the former name of Oxford Treble Bob Major.

Peal number 131

Society peal single page (148.2 KB)

Society peal book (35.52 MB)